Map of Saskatchewan Lodges

There are Elks Lodges in the following communities. (2) beside the community name means that there is also a Royal Purple Elks Lodge in the community. (RPE) means that there is only a Royal Purple Elks Lodge in the community. All Elks and Royal Purple Elks Lodges can have both men and women members. Further information about each lodge is available here.

Allan, Arborfield, Asquith, Balgonie, Beechy, Bengough, Big River (2), Bladworth, Canwood (2), Craven, Cut Knife, Esterhazy, Estevan, Foam Lake (2), Glaslyn, Gull Lake, Hanley, Hodgeville, Hudson Bay, Indian Head (2), Kindersley, Kyle, La Ronge, Maple Creek, Meadow Lake, Melfort, Milestone, Moose Jaw, Moose Mountain, Moosomin, Muenster, Nipawin (2), North Battleford, Paddockwood, Prince Albert (2), Raymore, Regina, Rosetown (2), Ruthilda, Saskatoon, Shaunavon, Shellbrook (RPE), Star City (2), Stranraer, St. Walburg, Unity (2), Wilkie, Yorkton. Total: 57